PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report a Score | Coach Login | Tournament Brackets
CraigOlsonSports | LakesAreaSports | PheasantCountry | SportsCow | Vikingland
LakesAreaSports.com
Perham/New York Mills Yellowjackets
2015-16 Swimming & Diving (G)
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News
Change Perham/New York Mills Parameters:
   
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2015-16 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Mon, Aug 31
12:00 PM
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Sep 15
5:30 PM
Perham swimmers take 3rd in Bemidji Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Sat, Sep 19
9:00 AM
Depleted swim team finishes 6th in Park Rapids
Mon, Sep 21
5:30 PM
Jacket's drop close dual at TRF
Thu, Sep 24
6:00 PM
Perham swimmers show big improvements in dual at Park Rapids
Sat, Sep 26
11:00 AM
Lady Jackets 3rd at Otter Triangular
Tue, Sep 29
6:00 PM
DLCCC
D.L. girls prevail in dual meet over Perham
Sat, Oct 3
10:00 AM
Jacket swimmers turn in solid performances Section True Team Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Oct 6
6:00 PM
DLCCC
Thu, Oct 8
5:00 PM
Grand Rapids Invitational
Perham/New York Mills, Grand Rapids, Thief River Falls, Chisholm, MN, Duluth-Denfeld, International Falls, MN, Proctor, MN, Two Harbors, MN
Perham swimmers 6th at Grand Rapids Invite
Sat, Oct 10
TBA
Perham swimmers 3rd at Fosston Invite
Mon, Oct 12
6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 22
6:00 PM
Perham girl's have 4 top finishes in dual at Minnewaska
Fri, Oct 30
5:30 PM
Jacket swimmers 3rd at Mid-State Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Fri, Nov 13
TBA
Sat, Nov 14
TBA
Jacket swimmers 8th at Section 8A Meet Game Notes or Scoring Summary

1998-2017 LakesAreaSports.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com
online reviews of brand cialis | cost of 20mg levitra super active | http://lakesareasports.com/?page=amoxil/brand-amoxil-by-fast-shipping.pdf