PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login | Tournament Brackets
CraigOlsonSports | LakesAreaSports | PheasantCountry | SportsCow | Vikingland
here
LakesAreaSports.com
/home/prepgiant/public_html/prepgiant.share/teamschedule.v2011.php
Perham Yellowjackets
2015-16 Tennis (G)
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News
Change Perham Parameters:
   
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2015-16 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Wed, Aug 26
9:00 AM
Staples/Wadena
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Sep 3
10:00 AM
Tue, Sep 8
4:00 PM
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Sat, Sep 12
9:00 AM
Tue, Sep 15
4:30 PM
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Sep 17
4:30 PM
Sat, Sep 19
9:00 AM
Tue, Sep 22
4:30 PM
Thu, Sep 24
4:30 PM
Thu, Oct 1
4:30 PM
Mon, Oct 5
4:30 PM
Tue, Oct 13
1:30 PM
Section 8A Tournament
Staples-Motley, Perham
Grand Forks (Choice Health)
Game Notes or Scoring Summary

Copyright © 1998-2017 LakesAreaSports.com - Powered by Flaackery Media & MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com